Live Streaming

Who misses the World Cup finals? Nobody! Who records it and watches it only when they know who won? What’s the point?! Only live is live; and only live is awesome.

A team scores – and suddenly, seasoned men screech like teenagers at a Justin Bieber concert. The broadcast of the royal wedding caused handkerchief producers to make more money than ever in the history of tears. And why shouldn’t your customers do the same when winning a MacBook in your live stream?

Whether it’s an interview, an event, a sneak peek or a game show: go live with your favourite heroes and every show is as awesome as the World Cup! Viewers turn into fans, your company into a star and your online shop one of Gatsby’s parties.

Do you want your audience to screech louder than Justin Bieber fans aka soccer enthusiasts at the World Cup finals? Do you want heroic live streams? Then grab your hero cape, take that idea of yours along with you and off you go!

Contact Us

Our Services

Our Featured Video

Some epic streams!

Say Hello!

Joining the heroes means being a hero!

Grab your hero cape and take along your idea. Let's create some heroic content.

Live Streaming

Wer verpasst denn bitteschön das Finale der Fußball WM? Oder zeichnet es auf und schaut es erst, wenn er oder sie weiss,wer gewonnen hat? Richtig, niemand! Weil nur live live ist – und nur live geil ist.

Gestandene Männer kreischen bei Torschuss hysterischer als Teenergerinnen bei einem Like von Justin Bieber. Als William und Kate sich das Ja-Wort gaben – machten Taschentuchproduzenten den Umsatz des Jahrhunderts. Und wieso sollte man dasselbe nicht bei der Verlosung eines Macbooks tun, das in deinem Live Stream angeboten wird?

Ob Interview, Event, Blick hinter die Kulissen oder Gameshow: mit den Heroes wird jede Show zur WM! Zuschauer werden zu Fans, deine Firma zum Star und in deinem Onlineshop geht’s zu wie auf dem Oktoberfest. Aber wie kann man jemandem erklären, was man tut? Richtig – man zeigt es!

Du möchtest heldenhafte Live Streams, bei denen deine Zuschauer so laut kreischen wie bei der WM? Dann schnapp dir dein Heldencape, pack deine Idee ein und los geht’s!

Kontaktiere uns!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere gefeaturten Videos

Ein paar heldenhafte Streams!

Sag Hallo!

Sich den Helden anschließen bedeutet: zum Helden werden!

Schnapp dir das Heldencape, pack deine Idee ein und lass uns heldenhaften Content erstellen.